Go through frequently asked questions
Once you sign up for our service, we'll give you a 14-day free trial. You won't be charged during the free trial. You can cancel your subscription within 14 days and you won't be charged. Once you are charged after 14 days, if you decide to cancel, you won't be charged for next invoice. You will not get a refund on your current subscription.
You're free to cancel at anytime! When you do, your current plan will last until the end of your billing cycle.
We use Stripe for payments and it accept all major payment methods! Let us know if you have concerns on this.
Payment is per Space, meaning each Space requires an individual upgrade.
Each our plan is based on per user. Users are counted as the number of users you want to keep shared contacts with. If you are planning to share contacts with 9 other users, you will need to purchase a plan for 10 users.
We make every part of the contact management process easier. Getting started with building relationships has never been easier.Get 14 Days Free Trial